v

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

3. Re: Perform not publication with Booking.com 7 years ago Thank you a lot for your assistance, I am going to include it to my lost together with Expedia, Kayak, Ebookers, Lastminute.com et cetera. You possessed a complication with the accommodation on its own, certainly not the 3rd celebration site that you made use of. You’re certainly not also explaining your concern! Allow me presume, you booked an affordable nonrefundable room as well as them made a decision that you wanted to terminate?! Edited: 7 years ago.

Sadly I have actually dealt with a major difficulty due to them. They also do not possess appropriate help. Allow me clarify you what happened?I reserved a space via all of them for Casa Sodium Pond, Kolkata – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020. See the screenshot: They went on telling me and verifying the reservation. They sent me numerous e-mails that confirmed reservation after 23 times consistently.

Published on September 17, 2017; upgraded on September 23, 2017 Several internet sites and applications these times are actually made to trick you right into carrying out points that their developers wish. Below are some examples from timewellspent.io: YouTube autoplays extra video recordings to maintain our company from leaving. Instagram presents new likes one by one, to keep us examining for more.

Snapchat turns talks into touches our company don’t would like to drop. Our media transforms events into violating updates to maintain our company checking out. But one of one of the most manipulative sites I’ve ever before discovered is actually Booking.com, the huge accommodation search & booking solution. If you ever used Booking.com, you probably discovered (and with any luck stood up to!) some means it pokes you to manual whatever residential or commercial property you are considering: Permit’s see what’s going on listed here.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

” Pot! This is actually the most inexpensive price you’ve seen in Greater london for your dates!” Of training course it is this is actually practically the 1st rate I am actually seeing for nowadays to ensure that statement is tautological. The claim “This is actually the highest possible cost you’ve seen in London for your times!” would be just as legitimate.

The struck-through US$ 175 is actually prior to applying my 10% “wizard” savings ok, that is actually fair. But where performs the US$ 189 originated from? Permit’s float over the rate to receive an illustration: I imagine many people will certainly experience frightened due to the complex description, skip to the last paragraph, as well as receive the opinion that “you obtain the exact same space for a lower cost contrasted to various other check-in dates”.

As well as if there are 3 equivalent area styles along with differential costs, there is also less of a factor to experience good about this you have actually effectively prevented awful 3% of the offerings. One more method Booking.com manages you is by conveying. “In higher demand – just 3 rooms left on our site!” “33 other people appearing right now, according to our Booking.com traveling researchers” (what?) “Last opportunity! Just 1 room left behind on our website!” And merely to verify they are actually not joking, they will present you something that you have actually skipped actually: But my favored one is this red symbol: Although it can easily not be actually viewed on the screenshot, the symbol doesn’t show up straightaway when you open the page.

To be actually crystal clear, it is actually not realtime, as well as there is no reason to postpone its screen besides to deceive you: The amount of opportunity has actually transpired due to the fact that the final booking does not just use our irrational emotional states. This is actually an important part of information that could be made use of to predict at what rate these areas are being scheduled.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Loads of time to rest and review your options. If, on the contrary, the final reservation occurred merely 2 few seconds back, you ‘d a lot better not waste an additional second prior to entering your credit report card variety. Congratulations to Scheduling for at the very least providing the real details in a tooltip home window (I ponder what laws make all of them carry out that), yet not all consumers will hover to read it, and also at that point, one thing that you experience (a logo appearing) will perhaps excel over what you later read.

If other individuals are actually definitely scheduling this residential or commercial property, it needs to be actually good. Of training program, the individual who brought in an appointment 4 hrs earlier has not yet explored the hotels and resort consequently most likely possesses little a lot more knowledge than you. This situation, where everybody depends on everyone else to have accurate details, is also effectively described in Algorithms to Obey.

There are actually several bad resorts on the market, specifically on the less expensive end of the sphere. These are actually the accommodations you as well as I would certainly desire to stay away from, yet if our experts performed, Making a reservation for would certainly not generate cash on all of them. An extreme instance is actually the lodging I am actually presently remaining at, New Union.

And also why is this precaution concealed in the particulars rather of being a major reddish fucking logo? To become fair, this is actually more of the resort’s fault than Booking’s. Additionally, I should have read the particulars. Or the customer reviews. However stand by, I’ve read through the assessments: What I failed to discover browsing an overloaded web page was actually that.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Notice something exciting here: the 1st, reasonably bad review, offers the spot a score of 7 away from 10, as well as the 2nd testimonial, possibly as adverse as it receives, provides it just about a 6. Because of this, the total ranking of the residential or commercial property is higher (7.6 ), and even the assortment of scores performs certainly not look alarming: Unlike IMDB or Amazon, where you just provide a motion picture or item a lot of celebrities, when you price your remain on Booking.com, you review it on many elements: area, sanitation, establishments etc.

It is extremely unlikely that all variables are going to be actually poor at the same time, however a problem in some of all of them may simply destroy your excursion. Baran Toppare as well as @tqenn both indicated another method which Booking.com scores are pumped up: (To explain Reservation’s system, each aspect’s ranking performs the range 2 – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020.5, 5, 7.5, 10, and also the bundled ranking is the expected value of all elements.) I agree, apart from scores on the world wide web are actually almost never ever 0-based.

However if they definitely wished a 4-point scale finishing at 10, they might have decided on the range . Therefore yes, this is one more method which Booking.com unnaturally increases lodging scores. Honestly, I don’t think I am visiting quit utilizing Booking.com. I am actually certainly not mindful of some other company with a comparable amount of buildings and also evaluations.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Perform not count on the measurement of the rankings. I believe it is actually still great to use all of them as an arranging requirement. Do certainly not read through the cherry-picked assessments on the principal page. Most likely to the evaluation page (” Our attendees’ take ins”) and also sort the reviews from most up-to-date to earliest, to get an up-to-date as well as with any luck unbiased collection.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Show extra Booking.com is a trip web site that may help you set up every component of your next vacation – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020. Book a spot to keep, purchase tickets for transport and also also uncover scenic tours and also factors to carry out in your following place. AccommodationsFlightsFlight and hotels and resort packagesCar rentalsTours and activitiesAirport taxisAfter you make an investment, your ticket, certificate and also purchase confirmation are actually delivered digitally, straight to your inbox, along with an invoice.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Compensating for your bookings rely on what you acquire. Listed below’s the malfunction: When you decide on a trip, Booking. Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020.com will deliver you to CheapOair to complete the purchase. There certainly, your repayment methods include: United States ExpressCarte BlancheCheapOair credit rating cardDiners Club InternationalCar rentalsDiscoverMastercardVisaYou can easily additionally decide on to use Affirm when reserving tours, which allows you foot the bill over month-to-month increments as an alternative of simultaneously.

Payment strategies differ, relying on the rental business you reserve with – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020. Verify that you may utilize the remittance you want before creating the booking. Reserve a taxi by using a Visa, Mastercard, American Express or even via PayPal. Utilize any sort of significant credit score memory card to acquire tickets for a tour or task.

To stay in-the-know about sales, make an account and also subscribe to its own e-newsletter or examination for a promotion code, rebate or special deal. It also celebrates industry holiday seasons like Dark Friday, Cyber Monday and also a lot more along with lower prices as well as deals sourced coming from companies around the web. Rise to fifty% off hotels and resort remains when you participate in Final validated 25 Oct 2019 twenty% off Stays Last validated 2 Mar 2020 Review Bali lodgings coming from only $20 every night Select coming from 1000s of hotels and resorts in Ubud, Kuta, Seminyak, Canggu, Uluwatu, Nusa Dua and also other spots in Bali.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Final validated 14 Jan 2020 20% off early 2020 packages Last validated 12 Dec 2019 Locate economical lodgings in London coming from merely $53 per night Match up prices at Greater london hotels in Southwark, Wembly, Central Greater London, Westminster, Docklands, Buff Dock and various other aspect of Greater london to obtain the greatest prices along with Booking.com Final confirmed twenty Nov 2019 Review lodgings in Los Angeles from $48 per evening Publication remains in Hollywood, Downtown L.A., Beverley Hillsides, LAX, Santa Clam Monica as well as various other portion of Los Angeles along with Booking.com.

Scan lodging customer reviews and also discover the assured finest price on accommodations for all finances. Final validated 20 Nov 2019 Conserve around 50% + free of charge cancellation on a lot of areas Last verified twenty Nov 2019 Spare as much as fifty% + free cancellation on the majority of rooms Final confirmed 20 Nov 2019 Schedule your hotel in Bali online.

Final verified 5 Sep 2019 twenty% off remains in between 1 April as well as 31 Might Last verified 25 Feb 2020 Special deals on hotels and resorts in India Compare rates of resorts in Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Agra, Goa, Jaipur as well as more. Last confirmed twenty Nov 2019 Reserve your airport terminal taxi in advance of time Last confirmed twenty Nov 2019 Series more What prepares Booking.com besides the loads of various other traveling websites out there is that it doesn’t ask for travelers a fee to use its own site.

Below are a few other highlights: Booking.com’s rewards course, Brilliant is actually free and supplies cost savings of at the very least 10% on every booking you make. Additionally, you’ll get rewards and also unique bargains en route. To train, open up an account and also create at least 2 bookings in the initial two years. After that, membership lasts for life.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Think about the advantages and also disadvantages of using Booking.com just before joining. Booking.com possesses lists for totally vetted hostels, unique homestay residential or commercial properties, elegant villas, pleasant b and b and luxury retreats aside from standard possibilities like accommodations and getaway rentals. To adjust your outcomes as well as acquire precisely what you are actually seeking.

Whether you are actually considering a family vacation or even an escape along with friends, take care of every particular of the excursion by means of your Booking.com account online or even the app as opposed to evasion a pile of printouts and tracking numerous carriers. You’ll need to have to bring in 2 bookings before you can easily make the most of the 10% registration discount.

Booking.com won’t return you for airplane tickets, car services or even anything else that you locate specified on an additional internet site for much cheaper, after you have actually made a reservation for. No. Even when you are actually not paying for everything ahead of time, you’ll still need to enter your charge card details at check out to complete the booking. Yes. Oversleep a house, condominium or home possessed by a neighborhood in manies urban areas around the globe.

With sturdy tools that substantially streamline the individual adventure, customer beloved Booking.com offers quick and easy access to some of the widest collections of standard hotels as well as harder-to-find lodging choices. Our company located over twenty different sorts of areas to remain in your goal destination whatever from cabins to suites to consider a home made entirely away from chocolate.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

But also for every little thing else, it is actually a solid travel-planning source. Booking.com tells its own customers, “Whoever you are, whatever you wish, our experts have actually obtained the best area for you.” Traveling customers might assume that Booking.com may aid you intend any variant of vacation. Its phrasing indicates near unlimited reservation capacities. Variety of. If where you would like to go performs a cruise line, you run out luck with Booking.com.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Often our lorry choices will be actually slim, as well as a lot of the moment they were nonexistent. That claimed, Booking.com carries out supply a distinct selection of locations to stay while on your excursion. You may not be confined to merely resorts; you can seek apartment or condos, coastline retreats, B&B s, cabins, properties, homes, and also extra.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

3. Re: Do not publication with Booking.com 7 years ago Thank you so much for your guidance, I will certainly include it to my lost along with Expedia, Kayak, Ebookers, Lastminute.com et cetera. You had a complication along with the hotels and resort on its own, not the third party web site that you used. You are actually certainly not even clarifying your trouble! Allow me presume, you booked an inexpensive nonrefundable area and also them decided that you desired to cancel?! Edited: 7 years ago.

Sadly I have dealt with a crisis as a result of them. They likewise don’t have appropriate support. Allow me detail you what happened?I reserved an area with them for Casa Sodium Lake, Kolkata – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020. See the screenshot: They always kept on telling me and also verifying the reservation. They delivered me many e-mails that affirmed reservation after 23 days on a regular basis.

Posted on September 17, 2017; updated on September 23, 2017 Many sites and also applications these days are made to mislead you right into doing things that their designers yearn for. Listed below are actually some instances from timewellspent.io: YouTube autoplays much more video clips to keep our company coming from leaving behind. Instagram shows brand new just likes one by one, to maintain us examining for even more.

Snapchat turns conversations into streaks our company don’t desire to drop. Our media turns events into breaking news to maintain our company watching. But one of the most manipulative web sites I’ve ever discovered is Booking.com, the huge resort hunt & reservation solution. If you ever used Booking.com, you perhaps observed (as well as hopefully withstood!) some means it nudges you to book whatever residential property you are examining: Permit’s observe what is actually going on here.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

” Reward! This is actually the most inexpensive rate you have actually seen in London for your times!” Obviously it is this is actually literally the very first cost I am finding for in these times to make sure that claim is actually tautological. The claim “This is the greatest rate you’ve viewed in Greater london for your dates!” would certainly be actually just like valid.

The struck-through US$ 175 is prior to applying my 10% “wizard” markdown ok, that is actually decent. However where does the US$ 189 happened coming from? Let’s float over the price to obtain an explanation: I think of lots of people will certainly feel intimidated through the facility summary, bypass to the last paragraph, as well as acquire the impression that “you get the same room for a reduced rate compared to other check-in dates”.

And if there are actually 3 equivalent area styles along with differential prices, there is actually also much less of a cause to experience excellent about this you’ve successfully prevented awful 3% of the offerings. Yet another way Booking.com manipulates you is through imparting. “In high need – simply 3 areas left on our site!” “thirty three people appearing right now, according to our Booking.com traveling scientists” (what?) “Final opportunity! Simply 1 area left behind on our web site!” And also simply to show they are certainly not joking, they are going to present you something that you have actually skipped already: But my preferred one is this red symbol: Although it may not be observed on the screenshot, the symbol doesn’t appear today when you open up the web page.

To be very clear, it is certainly not realtime, and there is no explanation to postpone its own show various other than to deceive you: Just how much time has transpired given that the final booking does not merely use our irrational emotions. This is an important part of relevant information that can easily be made use of to predict at what price these spaces are actually being made a reservation for.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Loads of time to relax as well as review your alternatives. If, meanwhile, the last booking took place simply pair of seconds ago, you will better certainly not lose another 2nd before entering your credit card amount. Congratulations to Booking for at minimum supplying the actual information in a tooltip window (I question what regulations make them perform that), however certainly not all consumers will certainly hover to read it, as well as also after that, something that you experience (a badge appearing) will perhaps excel over what you later on read.

If people are actually actively reserving this home, it has to be actually great. Obviously, the person that created an appointment 4 hrs ago has actually not however, seen the lodging therefore most likely possesses bit more understanding than you. This situation, where everybody counts on everybody else to possess accurate details, is likewise effectively described in Algorithms to Obey.

There are actually many bad hotels and resorts around, specifically on the less expensive end of the range. These are actually the lodgings you as well as I will wish to steer clear of, but if our company did, Booking will not create loan on them. A harsh instance is actually the hotels and resort I’m currently staying at, New Union.

And why is this alert concealed in the fine print as opposed to being a big reddish fucking symbol? To be pleasant, this is actually additional of the accommodation’s error than Reservation’s. Also, I must possess gone through the fine print at the bottom. Or even the customer reviews. However stand by, I’ve gone through the evaluations: What I failed to realize browsing an overloaded website was that.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Notice one thing intriguing here: the initial, moderately negative testimonial, gives the spot a score of 7 out of 10, and also the second testimonial, perhaps as damaging as it obtains, offers it almost a 6. As an end result, the total ranking of the home is higher (7.6 ), as well as even the ordering of rankings performs certainly not look scary: Unlike IMDB or Amazon, where you simply provide a motion picture or item an amount of stars, when you price your remain on Booking.com, you examine it on several aspects: area, cleanliness, locations and so on.

It is extremely unlikely that all aspects will be poor at the same time, however a complication in among all of them might conveniently ruin your excursion. Baran Toppare and also @tqenn both mentioned yet another technique in which Booking.com rankings are pumped up: (To clarify Booking’s body, each aspect’s ranking gets on the scale 2 – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020.5, 5, 7.5, 10, and the combined ranking is actually the expected value of all factors.) I concur, other than ratings on the net are actually almost certainly never 0-based.

Yet if they definitely desired a 4-point scale finishing at 10, they might have picked the range . So of course, this is actually one more method in which Booking.com synthetically increases hotel rankings. Frankly, I don’t believe I am heading to quit utilizing Booking.com. I am not knowledgeable about some other solution with a comparable amount of buildings as well as testimonials.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Perform not depend on the measurement of the ratings. I think it is still great to use all of them as a sorting criterion. Do certainly not go through the cherry-picked testimonials on the major page. Go to the evaluation web page (” Our visitors’ experiences”) and arrange the assessments coming from latest to oldest, to receive an updated and ideally objective collection.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Program even more Booking.com is actually a travel internet site that can help you prepare every aspect of your upcoming travel – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020. Get an area to remain, purchase tickets for transportation and also find scenic tours and things to accomplish in your upcoming place. AccommodationsFlightsFlight and hotel packagesCar rentalsTours as well as activitiesAirport taxisAfter you bring in a purchase, your ticket, coupon and purchase confirmation are supplied online, straight to your inbox, alongside a receipt.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Purchasing your reservations depend upon what you obtain. Right here is actually the break down: When you pick a tour, Booking. Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020.com will send you to CheapOair to finish the purchase. There, your repayment strategies feature: American ExpressCarte BlancheCheapOair debt cardDiners Club InternationalCar rentalsDiscoverMastercardVisaYou can additionally select to use Affirm when scheduling tours, which lets you pay out the bill over regular monthly increases as an alternative of simultaneously.

Repayment techniques vary, depending upon the rental company you book with – Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020. Validate that you may utilize the payment you wish before producing the reservation. Schedule a taxi through using a Visa, Mastercard, American Express or with PayPal. Utilize any sort of primary credit scores card to acquire tickets for an excursion or even activity.

To keep in-the-know regarding sales, make an account and sign up for its own e-newsletter or look for a coupon code, discount rate or special offer. It additionally commemorates sector vacations like Black Friday, Cyber Monday as well as even more with reduced prices and also deals sourced from suppliers around the web. Get out of bed to 50% off hotels and resort remains when you join Last validated 25 Oct 2019 20% off Remains Last verified 2 Mar 2020 Compare Bali hotels coming from just $twenty every evening Decide on coming from 1000s of hotels and resorts in Ubud, Kuta, Seminyak, Canggu, Uluwatu, Nusa Dua and various other areas in Bali.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Last verified 14 Jan 2020 twenty% off very early 2020 bargains Final verified 12 Dec 2019 Discover low-cost hotels and resorts in London from simply $53 every night Compare costs at London lodgings in Southwark, Wembly, Central London, Westminster, Docklands, Canary Dock as well as other portion of Greater london to get the greatest fees along with Booking.com Final validated twenty Nov 2019 Match up resorts in Los Angeles from $48 per night Book keeps in Hollywood, Downtown L.A., Beverley Hills, LAX, Santa Clam Monica and various other portion of Los Angeles with Booking.com.

Surf hotel evaluations as well as locate the guaranteed absolute best price on hotels for all finances. Final confirmed 20 Nov 2019 Spare approximately 50% + complimentary cancellation on many areas Last confirmed 20 Nov 2019 Conserve around 50% + totally free termination on a lot of rooms Last confirmed 20 Nov 2019 Book your resort in Bali online.

Last confirmed 5 Sep 2019 20% off stays in between 1 April as well as 31 Might Last verified 25 Feb 2020 Special deals on hotels and resorts in India Review fees of hotels in Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Agra, Goa, Jaipur and also even more. Final validated 20 Nov 2019 Reserve your flight terminal taxi beforehand Last verified twenty Nov 2019 Show even more What prepares Booking.com apart coming from the dozens of various other travel web sites out there is that it doesn’t demand vacationers a charge to utilize its own site.

Right here are some various other highlights: Booking.com’s benefits system, Brilliant is free of cost as well as gives discounts of at the very least 10% on every reservation you make. Additionally, you’ll acquire advantages and special bargains along the road. To train, open an account and also make a minimum of two reservations in the 1st pair of years. After that, registration lasts permanently.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

Consider the benefits and setbacks of using Booking.com just before authorizing on. Booking.com has listings for completely vetted hotels, distinct homestay properties, sophisticated villas, comfy b and b and also deluxe resorts besides regular options like hotels and also vacation rentals. To adjust your results and acquire precisely what you are actually trying to find.

Whether you are actually organizing a household holiday or even a trip with friends, manage every detail of the vacation with your Booking.com account online or even the application rather than shuffling a stack of hard copies and also taking note of multiple carriers. You’ll require to make pair of bookings prior to you can take benefit of the 10% subscription savings.

Booking.com will not refund you for aircraft tickets, automobile rentals or everything else that you locate provided on another website for less expensive, after you have actually made a reservation for. No. Even when you are actually certainly not paying out anything beforehand, you’ll still require to enter your debt card relevant information at check out to accomplish the reservation. Yes. Oversleep an apartment or condo, condo or even house owned through a nearby in dozens areas all over the world.

With strong resources that substantially streamline the individual adventure, consumer favorite Booking.com provides very easy access to one of the largest options of standard accommodations and also harder-to-find hotels options. Our team discovered over twenty different sorts of areas to remain in your desire location whatever coming from log cabins to properties to turn to a cottage made completely out of chocolate.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

However, for every little thing else, it is actually a solid travel-planning source. Booking.com informs its own consumers, “Whoever you are actually, whatever you yearn for, our experts’ve obtained the excellent spot for you.” Trip buyers may think that Booking.com can easily assist you prepare any type of variation of vacation. Its phrasing signifies near limitless reservation capabilities. Form of. If where you desire to go gets on a boat trip, you run out good fortune with Booking.com.

Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code  2020Booking.Com Booking Accommodations Off Lease Coupon Code 2020

In some cases our auto possibilities would be actually slim, and most of the opportunity they were actually absent. That claimed, Booking.com does offer a distinct range of places to keep while on your journey. You aren’t confined to simply hotels; you can easily hunt for apartments, beach hotels, B&B s, cabins, vacation homes, homes, and more.